Sephora and Ulta Hauls

20170420_235653833_iOS

As always, the Sephora Spring sale and the Ulta 20% off coupon go out at the same time. I wrote a post about what I was planning to get recently, and of course, I ended up getting something totally different. And as of now I am officially on makeup buying hiatus. Anyway, here’s what I got:

 

 

  1. Shiseido facial cotton
  2. Drunk Elephant T.L.C. Sukari Babyfacial
  3. CeraVe Skin Renewing Night Cream
  4. 3 Bite Beauty Lipsticks
    1. Molasses
    2. Thistle
    3. Maple
  5. Bite Agave Lip Mask
  6. Jack Black Lip Balm
  7. NARS Audacious Lipstick in Lana

20170420_235636233_iOSThe lipsticks and Drunk Elephant are what I’m most psyched about. I just did a lipstick purge, so I’m excited to be replacing lipsticks I didn’t like with formulas I know and love and colors that are new to me.

Swatches from left to right:

  • Thistle (looks lighter purple/grey, kind of like MAC Stone)
  • Molasses
  • Lana
  • Maple (under them)

 

And some lip swatches:

  • Top row (left to right): Lana, Molasses
  • Bottom row (left to right): Maple, Thistle
2 thoughts on “Sephora and Ulta Hauls

Leave a Reply

